LOVE strong word

I feel that people have lost the meaning of the word “LOVE” seriously. Boys use LOVE to have sex with girls and girls use sex to find LOVE. I mean it’s all good to feel loved and all but just make sure you not being used. On one track Andre 3000 goes ” Baby I’m hell, save me, don’t bail. Crazy I tell you all of this in the middle of a club
Where words tend to get thrown around lightly like like like like “love”
. Which in my own words I say that we are seriously misusing the word.

Love  is like a friendship caught on fire. In the beginning a flame, very pretty,  often hot and fierce, but still only light and flickering. As love grows older,  our hearts mature and our love becomes as coals, deep-burning and  unquenchable

The BIBLE tells us to love our enemies and our neigjbours generally because they are the same people.

Leave a Reply

