I Hate That…

I hate that I am too soft
I hate that I forgive too easily when someone has put a scar my soul.
I hate that I bottle stuff up and don’t ever express myself the way I want at times.
I hate that I am always there when people wanna talk but I have no one to turn to in times of trouble.
I hate that I love you.
I hate that you are my weak spot.
I hate that no matter how much you have hurt me I still am the same person as before the shxt happened.
I hate that I always give people second chances in order to make things right but I never get them.

I hate that I’m in tears while I write this note and you wouldn’t even bother to ask me what’s wrong.
I hate that you wouldn’t even care if I took out my last breath by the early morning.
I hate that you never consider my fellings.
I hate that I am who I am… I just hate the way that I was built. Strong on the outside but dead on the inside.

I just hate myself more for writing this note.

Leave a Reply

