Dear Future Mrs. Raymond

I can’t wait to meet you or maybe I already have, Lucky me.

It’s been 3 months since I made the decision to not date for a while. I’ve been reading my bible, praying, and finding time to just sit in silence with God. It’s not often, but I do try my hardest to do it.
My past lately has been coming back.
The girls I used to talk to, insecurities, and stresses. I don’t know what it is about life right now, but it does not want me to stay faithful.
I won’t lie to you; I’ve been tempted to fall back into old habits and to seek comfort and approval from the opposite sex. I’ve stayed strong tho, it’s hard knowing you’re out there somewhere and I have no control over how long I must wait to see you.
Then I remember that the waiting isn’t to torture me. It’s meant for me to build myself and take the time to be the right person, not try to find the right person.
The last time I want is to meet you and have all this excess baggage that will keep us from being united and grow together.
I don’t know who you are, what you look like or what you sound like.
I can guarantee that I will be so attracted to you mentally, spiritually, and physically.
And I will do whatever it takes to make you happy, even if that means waiting years to be with you.
I don’t have a lot of money, and I don’t have a really nice car.
And I hope that’s okay with you.
I can on the other hand give you all the love, care, and respect you deserve.
I can’t wait to hold you; I get butterflies just thinking about it.
And I just smiled really big thinking about it.

I noticed a few things that I really enjoy:
* When a girl sits on me, and I reassure her that she’s not “too heavy”
* When a girl plays with my hands, and strokes her fingers through mine.
* When a girl rubs my head, till I doze off.
* When a girl gives me the longest hug in the world, and I can feel her not wanting to let go.
* When a girl looks at me, and I can just smile at her and she knows exactly how I feel about her.
These are all these I want to do with you, it’s not my entire list but it’s just things i’ve noticed that really draw me to someone. And I know when were together we will create our own list of unique things we will love about each other.
I cannot wait to create memories with you, and begin to fall more and more in love with you each and every day I’m with you.

I just want to let you know that the day we are finally spending the rest of our lives together this is going to happen all the time:

We’ll be sitting somewhere quietly reading, or cooking dinner, or closing the door quietly behind us when our kid finally goes to bed…You’ll catch me checking you out and smile mischievously at me. I’ll innocently ask, “What?” and you’ll just smirk back with a quiet “nothing” and I’ll just fall in love with you all over again.
When we go shopping I will wait for you to fit in every outfit. And just so you know you will look beautiful in each and every one of them. I will remind you every day that you’re the most beautiful girl I ever laid my eyes on. I swear you are the one girl who keeps growing beautiful in my eyes.

I know this might sound awfully crazy but when we all alone on that weekend that we are not working, No panties shall be worn indoors, we will spontaneously male love all love the house. From the bathroom though out the kitchen while you busy washing dishes or cooking up a meal.
What’s a relationship without fights and arguments? Now whatever problems we have. We TALK about them. I don’t want you telling your friends our business. It STAYS between US. We got there; we get out and make a happy home again. By the way, divorce is not an option. We shouldn’t have gotten married in the first place if that’s what you are gonna gun at.

Why aren’t we making out right now? Let’s just stay up and pretend to watch a movie before the week starts.

I hope you’re ready for the most random man you have ever met in your life. I can’t wait to fall in love with all the things you hate about yourself so that you can start loving yourself as well.

If enduring pain, braving shame, despising one’s self for the sake of affection and accepting misery without question is the definition of LOVE, then I LOVE YOU Future Mrs. Raymond.

My Name Is Chriztopher Raymond And This Is My Way Of Telling My Future Wife To Come Sooner So She Can Experience All This Love & Tenderness.

My Name Is Chriztopher Raymond And This Is My Story.

Leave a Reply

