Words I Never Said (Part. 1)

“I Love You”

I didn’t want to lie to myself and most importantly I didn’t want to lie to you, deceive you into thinking that something was going on when I clearly felt nothing. I know you felt something because you always kept it 100 with me and all I did was tell you things and sell you dreams.

“I Need You”

I am not one to voice out my feelings to anybody so in all honesty I didn’t want to bother you, that’s why I don’t like to say anything to anyone because I feel like I’m annoying you. Telling you my problems when you might have problems bigger than mine. Its not like I didn’t need you, I really did. I just hate to feel desperate and irritate you.

“I Miss You”

Because I didn’t know how to put it. If I said I miss you would you have said it back? Or would you have thought that maybe I’m just being me and all I’m trying to do is try and hurt you again. You don’t say you miss me because of pride, I don’t say it because it makes me look desperate. But I just wanna let you know that I do.

To Be Continued…

My Name Is Chriz Raymond And This Is #BrokenSilence
L E T T H E W O R D S P R A Y

Leave a Reply

