Dear Future Mrs Raymond [The 1st Letter]

The reason I am writing this today is because I can’t stop thinking about you, and I can’t stop myself from imagining how happy we will be. Let this letter be a promise to you that I will do my best to be the man I want to be for you

I promise I will always look at you with the same adoration as I did the moment I realized I loved you.

During our life together, I promise to make sure that you feel as though you are the center of the relationship — I know you will be — and I will always try to show my appreciation for you because of that. Being the man in the relationship is nothing without a woman

I will be the one someday. I will kiss the sweetness of your lips, and hold every breath to mine. Darling, darling, beauty of the world, why would you pick me? I’m a horrid, horrid person . I have written so many people and hurt inside, behind walls that are hard to tear down. I want to watch anime movies with you on a cold winter’s day while cuddling. But I want to hug you, hold you I want to buy you a chocolate ice cream on a hot sunny day. I will tell you why you are my light. You will know when I truly mean those three words… I love you.

 

I introduce the series of “Dear Future Mrs Raymond”, this is whereby I will post a letter to the future Mrs, everyday until the 14th of February in hopes that these letters will catch someone’s eye and they will be mine. I’m just saying.

 

My Name is Chriz Raymond and I’m looking for my future Mrs. Raymond.

L E T T T H E W O R D S S P R A Y

 

 

Leave a Reply

