Dear Future Mrs. Raymond [The 2nd Letter]

I will show you that I love you because I will walk into being in love with you, with my eyes open, aware of everything that could go wrong between us, but willing it not to.

I wish you could be in my life now; I could really use you… I think about our future together, mostly. Not too far ahead, but I like to think about how it would feel to hold your hand, and it gives me butterflies in my stomach… I love to think about kissing you, well, everywhere really. Your cute little nose, your forehead, your cheeks, everything. I want to be around you almost always.

I will show you that I love you by making you laugh, because your laugh is my favourite sound. I will show you that I love you by remembering important dates. Your birthday, anniversary or the day something awesome happened.

 

My Name Is Chriztopher Raymond and this is #BrokenSilence

L E T T H E W O R D S S P R A Y

Leave a Reply

