Dear Future Mrs. Raymond [The 3rd Letter]

I’ve dated so many wrong people it frightens me to think you’re not gonna be the one either, but I realised I’m not talking to my literal future girlfriend but my future lover, the one I’ll love and the one that will love me as well. The one I’ll make plans with and the one that’ll get the plans done with me. The one I’ll introduce to my friends and family with the biggest smile I’ve ever worn and the one that will present me as “she’s the one I’ve told you” to every single person she’s ever talked to before.
You’re the one. You’re the person I’m talking to. And no matter how hard it’s gonna be to be with you, I’ll enjoy our dates, movie nights, fights and everything related to the two of us.

My Name Is Chriztopher Raymond and I’m Looking For My Mrs. Raymond

L E T T H E W O R D S S P R A Y

Leave a Reply

