Dear Future Mrs. Raymond [The 4th Letter]

I wanna start out by asking this question:

Where are you?

I’ve been searching for you all over but I cant seem to find you. See the thing is that everybody needs a little love here and there once in a while and I’m just looking to have some of that with you.

Time is rushing towards Valentine’s Day and I just want to spend that day with you, doing everything that you like.

Will you please find me quick so you could be mine already?

My Name Is Chriztopher Raymond And I’m Looking For My Mrs. Raymond

L E T T H E W O R D S S P R A Y

Leave a Reply

