Dear Future Mrs. Raymond [The 5th Letter]

I write this letter today really tired. I had an intense dance rehearsal with the crew today and I could really use with someone to come thru and just massage my thighs. Don’t worry I have magic hands I will also give you a great massage, while I lie down and listen to you telling me about your day and that one person who annoys you.
Its funny that every girl has that one girl they don’t like and not because they did anything wrong to them but just because THEY DON’T LIKE THEM. So I wanna hear all the stories about your day, your dreams, how many kids you want to have and everything about you.

I’m still awaiting your arrival as we approach Valentines Day on Sunday. I’d know what to get you but you not here yet, so hurry up yeah? Sweet.

My Name Is Chriztopher Raymond And I’m Looking For My Mrs. Raymond

L E T T H E W O R D S S P R A Y

Leave a Reply

