Dear Future Mrs. Raymond [The 6th Letter]

Hey you 😊

Hope you having yourself an awesome day and I hope that you’ve had a fruitful week. To be honest with you I’ve been thinking about you alot these past couple of days, you will have to forgive me for not writing you for a few days but my schedule has just been hectic.

A friend of mine introduced me to this other Jeremih track called “Oui” and since then it has been stuck on repeat. I think its safe to say that its my favourite song at the moment I hope it will be yours too. It goes a lil some like this:

“See my baby know, where my baby go, I go/
It’s no better feeling, you know when I’m next to her for sure/
Oh how can they hate? Get this off my chest/
Oh girl, I know I love you, I swear your shit the best/
Friends, they know they hate, Get this off my chest/
Ah yea, I think I love you, oh baby maybe/
If we tried that we could be/
Somewhere in the climate is warm, long as you around me/
I swear that everything will be just fine/
I wish that we could take some time/
Go anywhere, baby I don’t mind/
Grown man, in my suit and tie/
Hey, there’s no we without you and I/
Oh, yea, ah yea, ah ah yea/
Hey, there’s no we without you and I/
Oh yea, ah yea, ah ah yea/
Hey, there’s no we without you and I/”

The part I love the most is that he says “There’s no WE without YOU and I” so my lady I’m not complete Mr. Raymond without my Mrs. Raymond. Hurry up and find me please.

My Name Is Chriztopher Raymond and I’m Looking For My Mrs. Raymond

L E T T H E W O R D S S P R A Y

Leave a Reply

