Dear Future Mrs Raymond [The 8th Letter]

Hey there.
Before I get into this letter there are 2 points that I would like to raise.
First of all I would like to apologize for not writing you for a while. Just had a lot going on for quite sometime now. The hustle is too much but I’m coping taking it one day at a time.
Secondly I just want you to know that you’re on my mind everyday and I still wonder what our first meeting would be like and what type of person you are.

This is not your ordinary “I Love You and I wanna be with you letter” yes I said those words from the heart and they came deep but these word arr coming from the heart deep down right next to pain.

I met a possible Future Mrs. Raymond and I thought that I had found you already but that wasn’t the case. See what I actually found was a woman who liked me for the person I am and everything. Wishes to have a boyfriend like me but isn’t really ready to give me her heart.
So here’s how the story goes.
I was given this here girls numbers by our mutual friend. We started texting each other and everything was going very well until this certain point where we realized that we actually have a great connection.
The way we talked was just on another level, we understood each other, have a lot of things in common and we generally love the same stuff.
This girl makes me feel some type of way, everytime she send a text I’m all smiles.
Ever had that one person that could just text you at any given time of the day no matter how bad your day is and they just brighten it up?
They just make everything about your day awesome. Now bear in mind that me and this girl have just been talking on the phone and have never actually really met. So we started discussing our meeting, when its gonna be and all that. It failed a couple of times until one fateful day we were to be at the same place at the same time. A friend of mine was hosting a show and she was to showcase her talents and I was to do the same. So in preparation of this coming show I called up my friends who I trust when it comes to handling the mami game (women in our slang), who agreed to go in with me at the show and handle business.
It was the day of the show which was happening a bit later and here I am trying to call this here girl and text her but im getting no response. So it left me thinking that maybe she blocked me. I mean there’s nothing left to do because I’ve already been trying to get to her for the past 4 days with no luck.
So me and the homies and to the show and here’s this girl, so im trying to make sure that it’s her from the pictures I have of her and yes it is her and as soon as I realize it’s her I knew I had to approach her but she was way ahead of me.
She came to me and we started talking for a bit just so we knew each other ams make sure we recognized each other. Hugs galore and laughs galore and it was finally time for me to head out and we promised to stay in touch.
She told me that she broke her phone and she will get back to me as soon as she gets another one which she did. I broke down my feelings for her as soon as she came back online and she told me she just don’t love me like that. Which broke my heart because I really like her. We’ve been talking since then but im still hurt at the fact that she loves our conversations, my personality and everything else but doesn’t see me as a potential boyfriend. Even found out that she was lying about being single, which broke my heart worse. So im still hurting at the fact that she sold me dreams.
Do you understand the pain you’re taking me through? I mean I am busy going around looking for you and yet I meet all these people that keep breaking my heart. What is a guy like me to do in order to find a girl like you?

I’m hurt that I thought that I found you but it turns out I met another dreams seller.

My Name Is Chriztopher Raymond And I Thought I Found My Mrs. Raymond.
L E T T H E W O R D S S P R A Y

Leave a Reply

